New here? Sign Up Have an account?

metal all the way

young at heart ,48 years young. loves live music, like watching new upcoming bands. Enjoys festivals, small one day events, up to Bloodstock, Download.
interested in Vikings, skulls, paranormal, ect...
Active fit n healthy, loves outdoorsy stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsAmon Amarth, Slayer, Hatebreed, Orange Goblin, Raging Speedhorn
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksGame of Thrones series, Lord of the Rings, Sword of Shannara series, Viking Odins child.
Idea of funGigs, night out with friends and family, chilling with a good beer listening to music. Motorbikes, Camping, running walking.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBog snorkling

Views

Goal in lifeTo stay fit n healthy, so i can still jump around like a teenager at gigs

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomebody i click with, naturally
On the first datequiet drink , pub/coffee where its possible to chat, then if we click we both decide

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking