New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hellooooo nurse

Female (30) looking for Female Cypress, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsRequiem
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHellraiser
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsQuiet Riot
Slayer
Cannibal corp
Iron maiden
Gamma Ray
Megadeath
Emilie Autumn
Helloween
Stratovarius
Sonata Artica
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Music
Favorite booksbroken mirrors broken minds of dario argento
Idea of funGo to concerts read a book have walks
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity