New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take me down...

I'm a cool, no-drama chick that lives for hard rock/metal music. I'm a song lyricist that has her own income, house, and car. I support my local bands every weekend and would love to find someone to share them with. I live a fairly quiet life writing songs, running several online music sites, and just chillin' with my dog and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlesong lyricist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, anything to do with crime (Cops, Law and Order SVU)
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Quentin Tarantino, the Rob Zombie series of horror flicks
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAltar Bridge, old Metallica, Velvet Revolver, Ozzy, SMKC, Sabbath, AC/DC, GN'R, Priest, Pantera, Thunder Pussy, Pop Evil, and on and on....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music
Favorite booksGargoyle, Slash's auto-biography, The heroin Diaries, The Dirt, Appetite For Destruction, It's So Easy, all of Stephen Kings works, How To Be A Man (good reading even for a woman !)
Idea of funConcerts, hanging at a local venue checking out bands, playing with my pit bull/lab mix, Miss Rosie.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've tried about everything I've ever wanted to do; some things twice !

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have one of my demos recorded by Alter Bridge. Gotta dream big !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to find someone who is established in life.( job, car, home) Someone who at the very least is passionate about music if not in the music industry. A man who can take charge and make decisions. Physically, I like dark eyes and long hair (or shaved bald), tattoos, piercings, NOT all bulked up from the gym (they can have muscles but I like guys to be on the wiry side), I prefer if they are at least as tall as me, and dressing like a rockstar earns points every time !
On the first dateHead out to a local venue to watch some bands then grab a late night bite to eat before returning home to watch a movie and get better aquainted.