New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal is life.

Fun and bubbly petite brunette who loves metal and gigging. I also have a massive love of books and TV/movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleVolunteer at Oxfam

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll the NCIS's, Criminal Minds, Chicago PD, The Flash, Arrow, Supergirl, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Outlander, Supernatural, Frontier and probably some that have slipped my mind.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, all the Blade movies, Interview with the Vampire, Marvel, DC, all the How to Train Your Dragon movies, the Croods, Bridget Jones Diary series, Ice Age, He's Just Not That Into You, the Princess Bride...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Stone Sour, Metallica, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Seether, Def Leppard, Jethro Tull
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Raven Chronicles, all James Herbert's, Talon, Dragonlance, the Belgariad, Lord of the Rings, Mary Stewart, Georgette Heyer, the Wheel of Time, the Discworld novels, anything about the Tudors... The list is endless really.
Idea of funSpending time with friends/my children or taking quite walks if there isn't a gig to go to.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in an old style gypsy wagon.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy, look after my family well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe has to have a wacky sense of humour, be able to put up with a depressive person and be open and honest from the very beginning.
On the first dateI'd like to go for a coffee (tea in my case) or a meal somewhere we could talk.