New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for friends and fun

I'm a regular genuine guy good sense of humor and up for a laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWearhouse assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones and other
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsIron maiden and the prodigy
Reading selectionFantasy, History
Favorite booksThe hobbit and war of the worlds
Idea of funSocialising live bands
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness