New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A true lady.

Looking for a heavy metal gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDevil's Crossing, Blazing Saddles, Heavy Metal
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsJosh Todd and the Conflict, Buckcherry, Steel Panther
Idea of funAny activity that a couple can enjoy together. It can be as simple as mini golf or as extravagant as amusement parks
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor skydiving and rock-climbing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo help change the way our country collects and consumes food

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, communication, respect for self as well as others
On the first dateI'm game. A light meal and a fun activity to get to know each other.