New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bang your head. Metal health will drive you mad.

Male (51) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

My name is Lonny. I'm 51 and a widower. My daughter and grandson live with me and my favorite thing to do is karaoke. Your turn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural NCIS Law and Order SVU New Amsterdam Chicago fire med PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAliens Lord of the Rings Harry Potter IT Terminator Predator
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good parent and grandparent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness