New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good girl

I love rock music obviously! Sports hanging out with friends family but I got things missing in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga