New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I’m a guitarist and a vocalist(mainly screams), I'm highly intelligent and intuitive can make friends very easily without trying. i like hang around in bars but quiet keep to your self type of person once I get to know you I come out of the shell like a butterfly I not a big national sport fan like NFL or NBA but I like international sports like the FIFA mainly FIA motorsport like F1 (big fan), WTCR, WEC, WRC, V8 Supercar, and other. I enjoy meditation because make me stress and more intelligent currently I'm doing testosterone meditation so I can get stronger and bigger feet ( born in 90s and older will understand what I'm saying) I would stop 'til I can grow a full beard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, American dad, Comedy Central stand up specials, fuggot about it, mr.pickles, Metalocalypse
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsInfant Annihilator, Within Destruction, I preveil, Slaughter to preveil, Tool, Mental cruelty, Tesseract, Death, Brojob, Periphery
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Humor, Music, Philosophy, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things, mainly fly a airplane I want to fly F/A-18 is my ultimate fantasy my problem is I scare of heights and go to japan

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifebe in a metal band

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting