New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knucklehead 4 Life

I'm a daddy to a rescued Black Lab.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCrew Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWWE, Family Guy, Live PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Transformers, Apocalypto
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Bad Wolves, Papa Roach
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksTom Clancy books
Idea of funGoing to the beach
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon't ask why, I'm still trying to figure it out. I've wanted to skydive.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMeet my best friend

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust love dogs and have a sense of humor.
On the first dateMeet in a public place so she can feel comfortable.