New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask

Ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Doom Metal, Hair Metal, Metalcore, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Favorite band:Disturbed
Worst metal band:A
Dates only metalheads:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Paintball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling